Skip to main content

Add / remove / alter user details

Add the ability to add / remove / edit agency and client user details for Agency users only. Saves having to contact SG support for this.

Status: Completed6 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments6

  • Matt Walter changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Oct 18, 2023

    You can now revoke access from specific sites, and also fully delete users.

  • Matt Walter changed status to In Progress
    Team•

    Dec 13, 2022

  • Matt Walter changed status to In Progress
    Team•

    Dec 13, 2022

  • Matt Walter changed status to Planned
    Team•

    Nov 8, 2022

  • Matt Walter changed status to In Review
    Team•

    Apr 6, 2022

  • Martin Sanderson

    •

    Sep 24, 2020

    Until this feature is released, you can get in touch with our team via intercom who can do this on your behalf.