Skip to main content

Hide 'delete all' button behind toggle

The delete and delete all are conveniently placed alongside each other and their warning messages are very similar making them easy to confuse.
I was thinking make a possible safety procedure regarding the Delete All button would be to hide it in a toggle.
The toggle would add an additional level of caution/distinction which would quite likely remove the chance of using it by accident.
My thinking would be that the that there would be a toggle 'delete all' button listed, when selected the content slides left and the real delete all button comes into view while the toggle button would be replaced with an X.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.