Skip to main content

Pages - Multi-delete - if no refresh, multi deletes again

When selecting multiple pages to delete and clicking delete selected items. If you do not refresh after doing so and tick a page and click delete selected items; it will delete the same amount of pages that you multi-deleted the first time, even if only page is ticked this time.

Status: Completed4 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments4