Skip to main content

Portal - Toggle visibility of deleted sites

Would it be possible to toggle whether deleted & To be deleted projects are visible or not on the list of sites?
We have a few sites which are no longer required and are either in the process of being deleted or are deleted yet are still visible.

Status: Completed4 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments4

  • Matt Walter changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Mar 6, 2020

  • Matt Walter changed status to In Progress
    Team•

    Mar 4, 2020

  • Matt Walter

    Team•

    Feb 5, 2020

    Good idea. For now you can use the filters at the top of the Site List.

    • Andrew Collinson

      •

      Feb 5, 2020

      Matt Walter: Actually I'll do that.
      The filter isn't present on the list of sites per agency which is why I hadn't spotted it, I'll use All Sites from now on.