Section name reverts after adding or deleting fields
When editing a Studio section, renaming the section does not persist after modifying its fields
Status: Completed
When editing a Studio section, renaming the section does not persist after modifying its fields
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.