Skip to main content

Site Settings - Empty/Clear Site button

We would like the ability in Site Settings Danger Zone to be able to click a button and completely empty a site including any assets, data, pages etc. To create a blank site.

OP: Sunil

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Liz Gibbs

    •

    Dec 13, 2022

    Could you also ask user to re-enter password - need this on delete site as well rather than just re-typing text.

  • Jon Macmorland

    •

    Dec 13, 2022

    Would be very helpful and save a lot of time. Can this make sure that all of the historic DB items are deleted as well so that the usage data for billing is set to zero as well.