When a product is assigned to a category using the Category tab and the product is saved, the assigned category is no longer shown as selected when the product is reopened.
For a product (or any where an item can be categorized). Navigate to CMS β Category.
Open the category structure and select a category.
Save the product (or item).
Click on a link in the left side menu. Reopen/click on product item.
Return to the Category tab.
The item category should still be displayed as selected, indicating that the product is assigned to that category.
The item category is not shown as selected.
Issue
When the item category needs to be edited, there is no indication which category the item falls under.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Submitted
Feature
About 3 hours ago

Helen Eichel
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Submitted
Feature
About 3 hours ago

Helen Eichel
Get notified by email when there are changes.